Skip to main content
Reservations: (615)-242-4311
The Capitol Hotel Downtown, Ascend Hotel Collection
Reservations: (615)-242-4311
Our Nighlty rate

$XXX USD

Select your dates at The Capitol Hotel Downtown, Ascend Hotel Collection

Your Selected Dates 1 nights

  • Thursday
  • 1 nights
  • Sunday
Submit dates

Reservation: (615)-242-4311

Check-in: 3:00 PM Check-out: 11:00 AM

Pets allowed: No

Book Direct Benefits
  • Members Save 7%
  • Lowest price guaranteed
  • Earn Choice Privileges points on your stay
Family
December 16, 2020 to December 16, 2020
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Noble Booksellers - The Streets of Indian Lake, 300 Indian Lake Boulevard Suite 340, Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States, 37075

About This Event

Wednesday December 16, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome bestselling novelist Ernest Cline for a LIVE virtual event to discuss his much-anticipated new book, READY PLAYER TWO. This event will air on 12/16 simultaneously on our national channels: B&N Facebook (@barnesandnoble), Twitter (@BNBuzz) and YouTube (@barnesandnoble). THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.